Meet the Team

PJ Kennedy
PJ Kennedy

Owner
Licensed in NC and SC

(704) 980-8188

PJ@SoldByKennedy.com

Jenna Kelly
Jenna Kelly

Director of Operations
Licensed in NC

(980) 349-6193

Jenna@SoldByKennedy.com

Victoria Kauffman
Victoria Kauffman

Director of Sales
Licensed in NC

(704) 999-5931

Victoria@SoldByKennedy.com

Lucy Mullane
Lucy Mullane

Listing Specialist
Licensed in NC and SC

(610) 349-7680

Lucy@SoldByKennedy.com

Lilly DuPuy
Lilly DuPuy

Buyer Specialist
Licensed in NC and SC
 

(704) 650-6631

Lilly@SoldByKennedy.com

Trent Dixon
Trent Dixon

Listing Specialist
Licensed in NC and SC
 

(980) 328-3116

Trent@SoldByKennedy.com

Lisa Soto
Lisa Soto

Buyer Specialist
Licensed in NC and SC
Bi-lingual English/Spanish

(954) 296-1731

Lisa@SoldByKennedy.com

Cecilia Lilly
Cecilia Lilly

Buyer Specialist
Licensed in NC
 

(828) 551-5450

Cecilia@SoldByKennedy.com